Stamford Hospital

Stamford, CT

203-325-7067

Al Anzalone (aanzalone@stamhealth.org)

www.stamhealth.org

Installed certified and maintained over 2500 Cat6 and 8500 Cat6A voice, data and TV locations in new and old Hospital. Installed fiber and copper backbone in old and new hospital and hospital affiliated buildings. New Hospital and ICP building are both Cat6A Siemon Certified.



Nextel
White Plains, NY
914-421-2762
http://www.nextel.com
Installed, Certified & Maintained: 825 Voice & Data Stations (Panduit) 4 CAT 5E per location.


Priceline.com
Norwalk, CT
203-299-8211
http://www.priceline.com
Installed, Certified & Maintained: 4 Web pages. Computer rooms, 1400 Voice & Data locations, fiber backbone in all locations.

Chris Haggerty [ chaggerty@dttus.com ]
Deloitte & Touche
Wilton, CT
203-761-3435
http://www.dttus.com/home.asp
Installed, Certified & Maintained: 150 Voice & Data Stations (Siemons).

Gino Faiella [ gfaiella@OXHP.com ]
Oxford Health Plans
Trumbull, CT
203-459-7510
http://www.oxhp.com
Installed, Certified & Maintained: 7000 Voice & Data stations (Ortronics), 250,000 pair copper backbone, 240 strand fiber backbone.

Fran Mariano
Playtex Products
Westport, CT
http://www.playtexproductsinc.com
Installed, Certified & Maintained: 250 Voice & Data Stations (Lucent), 600 pair copper backbone, 72 Strand Fiber.

Denise Makmar
Skandia
Shelton, CT
1-800-628-6039
Installed, Certified & Maintained: 12,000 pairs of core feeders, 156 core fiber feeds, 250 voice and data stations.


J.H. Whitney
Stamford, CT
203-973-1551
Installed, Certified & Maintained: 180 locations (3 data/1 voice) (Ortronics) CAT 6 Net Clear Solutions.

David Tuell [ dtuell@reedexpo.com ]
Reed Exhibitions Co.
Norwalk, CT
203-840-5930
http://www.reedexpo.com
Installed, Certified & Maintained: 450 locations (3 data/1 voice) (Ortronics), 48 strand fiber.

John Martin [ john_martin@mercier.com ]
William Mercier, Inc.
Stamford, CT
203-973-2025
http://www.mercer.com
Installed, Certified & Maintained: 200 voice& data locations (Ortronics), 12 strand fiber.

Peter Gleason [ pgleason@bdfusa.com ]
Beiersdorf International
Norwalk, CT
203-854-8091
Installed, Certified & Maintained: 680 voice & data stations (Ortronics) 24 strand fiber.

Pat Collins [ pat.collins@fly.virgin.com ]
Virgin Atlantic Airways
Norwalk, CT
203-750-2000
Installed, Certified & Maintained: 355 locations (3 Data/1Voice) (Lucent).

Mike Yevich [ myevich@amdocs.com ]
Amdoc
Stamford, CT
203-391-2204
Installed, Certified & Maintained: 890 Voice & Data locations (Ortronics) CAT 6 Net Clear Solutions, 336 strand fiber.




Industry-best Quality

We never cut corners on a job, and we never will.

Friendly Attitudes

Our electricians arrive on the job with a smile on their face and spring in their step.

Whatever your project, we've got the experience

Accurate Estimates

Our experience enables us to quickly and accurately assess your electrical needs.